kili9's Server Admin Application

kili9

• Your name
    Sojier Gutierrez U
  • Tell us about yourself

I'm from Costa Rica, currently working as a Data Analyst for a US Retail Company. I'm a very independent person so I dont really get involved in full time relationships (I preffer situationships I guess) so you can assume I'm likely single. In my spare time I play cod4 at least 2-3h at night (after 7PM UTC), almost Promod MIAMI only because I consider is the most suitable server for my needs (ping, type of players, community in general), plus I used to play back then on a very similar server so I know a few old players that migrated to Evolution servers from there too. I'm a tattoo artist apprentice as well. I consider myself as a critical thinker, detail oriented and not very emotional (You can be real with me) which may be good and bad at sometimes but the main thing is that I really enjoy talking so I guess I'm friendly too, not gonna lie sometimes I have too much fun talking so can be perceived as a trash talker but I stand behind of who I really am and have never felt bad about it, nonetheless this isn't any close to being a d!ck if I am talked to seriously (unlikely to happen on the internet but meh). Additionally, I enjoy cooking and spending time outside, while on the other hand I'm a metal music enjoyer (yeah I dont really use metalhead term as much), but I can get alog with mostly any music.

• B3 ID
  • Why do you think you would make a great addition?