Gab's Server Admin Application

Gab

• Your name
    Gabriela
  • Tell us about yourself

My name is Gabriela but they call me Gab, I am 17 years old and I live in Colombia, I really like to skate even if I don't do it very well :) I also adore cats ❤️ in my free time I like to play video games and draw. I have been playing cod4 for 2 years and playing on the Evo server for a year.

• B3 ID
  • Why do you think you would make a great addition?

I really like the server and also its community, I understand the players and I have a lot of patience, I consider that I play well and I know the game very well, currently I have a lot of time to play, I am always on Evo's servers, I know most of Latino players and also from other places, I get along very well with all of them and I think it would be good to have an administrator who speaks Spanish and understands the players.

• Do you know any Members/Admins?
  • If so, name the admin/member you know
    Scooby
  • Have you ever admin on another server? If so, have you used B3 before? If you have then tell us what you know about B3.

No

• Have you've been banned on any other server?
  • If you were banned, can you list some of the servers?

I have not been banned

• Have you been in any clan before?

No

• Is your XLRstats>1.25 KDR?
  • Do you understand that FORUM INACTIVITY after 2 weeks is AUTOMATIC APPLICATION DECLINE?
  • How else can we contact you?
    Gab#5225
  • BONUS QUESTION #1 What is our discord invite link?
    https://discord.gg/RDb7KK93DT
  • BONUS QUESTION #2 What is our link to check screenshots for hackers?
    Discord
  • BONUS QUESTION #3 What do you put first? Milk or cornflakes? Note the WRONG answer will get you DECLINED!
    cornflakes ><

Congratulation have have been accepted into evolution’s trial phase! Welcome new recruit! You can now where the #Evo tag. Example: #Evo Gab.