PLEASE READ

Jon Snow

So yesterday evening I got a notification on my cell phone with my name tagged on discord. Chuck sent out an announcement that I've been permanently banned from all servers for cheating with no smoke and no flash. Yes I did have that and I am not here to deny it. I also know exactly who invaded my privacy. What I find absolutely disgusting is the fact that I was treated like nothing. As an admin i was not questioned... I was not asked anything before action was taken... this is just a point being made to how valuable admins are to Evolution. Well the ones who aren't favored that is. I have seen time and time again that admins before had been talked to about actions they took, so why is it so difficult to talk to one of your most active members about an accused hack. Did anyone ever stop to think that I had no clue that it was a bannable offence? Did anyone stop to ask me what was going on? Murderers and drug dealers get more opportunities to plead their case. I was a member of the community for years. When asked what was the reason on private message on discord both chuck and gilly refused to answer. The behaviour and way of dealing with a member of Evolution is absolutely disgusting. 

I would like my ban to be lifted. Something as meager as a smoke and flash bind is removable so why didnt someone just say to me "hey we saw you have no flash and no smoke,please remove those binds right now because they are a bannable offense." I heard that I had alot of binds too. No one questioned me. Where was the forewarning?? Where was the accusation? Where was the evidence? Yes I have binds. I have a number of them. Some of which I was using to tweak my graphics bcuz some guys on cod4x told me the problem I was having could be related to graphics. But no... no one asked that. No one bothered to mention that I was currently trying everything to fix my game. 

I feel like I have been subjected and profiled. I feel like this was intentional.